Who Wants to Do a Flash Fiction Challenge?

Hey there lovely readers! It’s been quite a while since I did a flash fiction challenge and since I just hit 100 followers (yay!), I thought I’d celebrate by making YOU write the blog post!

Just kidding! Sort of.

giphy (29).gif

Next Monday, I will post an image-based flash fiction challenge. The challenge will be to write about the setting in the picture I have chosen in a way that would make a reader really FEEL like they’re in that picture.

Similar to the Where’s Your Sense? challenge, this is all about bringing that setting to life.

BUT…you don’t get to see the picture until Monday! It’s a beautiful setting, but that’s all I’m going to say.

Word limit and other details will be in the actual post. Get your vocabulary warmed up and I’ll see you on Monday!

 

Author: JA Goodsell

I write YA fantasy, blog about it, and then take my dog out for therapy. My current manuscript is INNATE, a story of two sisters caught up in a war between the gods. Find me on Twitter at @JAGoodsell or Instagram at books_and_dogs

Leave a Reply

