Happy Blogoversary to Me!

It’s one year Blogiversary! I’ve been blogging pretty consistently for 365 days! Woo!

giphy (19).gif

I’m taking the day off.

It’s been a long and stressful week and I am planning to roll out a new blog design for Monday’s post. Why  Monday’s post? Well, it’s been a crazy week but, contrary to most statistics, the weekend is actually really, reeeaaallly slow for me and I want this to have some attention!

So come back on Monday to check out the new design and take some time to read a book or write something today to celebrate with me!

 

Author: JA Goodsell

I write YA fantasy, blog about it, and then take my dog out for therapy. My current manuscript is ANATHEMA, a story of two sisters caught up in a war between the gods. Find me on Twitter at @JAGoodsell or Instagram at books_and_dogs

4 thoughts

      1. Well, when I started my blog, I too thought I had very little to say, that’s why I started one so late. But the community that builts around it is just amazing and it becomes its own fuel 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

